Board & Staff

 

CJE Board of Directors

 

CJE Staff

Lizanne Padula
President
Executive Committee
KingCo Candidate Recruitment
lizanne@paduladefense.com
(425) 883-3366
  Greg McDonald
Administrative Director greg@cjepac.com
(206) 456-6911 ext 202
Jason Lantz
Vice President
Executive Committee
SnoCo Candidate Recruitment
jason@sullivanpllc.com
(425) 322-1076
  Dia Armenta
Political Director
darmenta@cjepac.com
(206) 456-6911 ext 203
Gayle Brandon-Behrend
Treasurer
gayle@laceyomalley.com
(206) 622-2668
  Dean Nielsen
Political Director
dnielsen@cjepac.com
(206) 456-6911 ext 204
Danielle Havens
Secretary
Social Events Chair
danielle@miliosdefense.com (206) 621-9956
   
Ted C. Barr
President Emeritus
Executive Committee
ted@tedcbarr.com
(425) 462-4224
   
Shawn P. McCully
Director
KingCo Membership Chair
shawn@mccullygardner.com
(425) 657-0794
   
James M. Zachor
Director
jmz@zachorthomas.com
(425) 778-2429
   
Daryl L. Graves
Director
dlgraves@darylgraveslaw.com
(253) 235-0003